Re: “One han’ cyaan clap”
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nattydreadgirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it was nice to have missy and "the girls" here for a few days
and the weather cooperated
now all we did is go out for lunch and then come home and nap off the food - lol
we ate so much at lunch we never ate dinner . . .
</div></div><span style="font-weight: bold">I'll be the one holding the martini...life is good!!!!</span> </div></div> 
Good Evening (((Jamaicaholics)))
Marilyn, sounds like you are enjoying retirement, do you have a chance to get bored? Seems like you are always on the go! </div></div>Girl it would be a bad thing if I had any real money. But for a budget retiree I would say I am living La vita loca trust me for you and everyone, the best is yet to come life is GOOD
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nattydreadgirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it was nice to have missy and "the girls" here for a few days
and the weather cooperated
now all we did is go out for lunch and then come home and nap off the food - lol
we ate so much at lunch we never ate dinner . . .
</div></div><span style="font-weight: bold">I'll be the one holding the martini...life is good!!!!</span> </div></div> 
Good Evening (((Jamaicaholics)))

Marilyn, sounds like you are enjoying retirement, do you have a chance to get bored? Seems like you are always on the go! </div></div>Girl it would be a bad thing if I had any real money. But for a budget retiree I would say I am living La vita loca trust me for you and everyone, the best is yet to come life is GOOD

you been on my mind, glad to see you around.